2018 DAISY Award Honorees | UnityPoint Health - Meriter

ER - Madison

3 min Average

2018 DAISY Award Honorees

Quarter 1: Tim Baltisberger, RN | Emergency Services

Quarter 2: Scott Olson, RN | ICU

Quarter 3: Kayla Leonard, RN | Birthing Center

Quarter 4: Stephanie Deering, RN | Birthing Center

If you're interested in nominating one of our nurses for the DAISY Award, learn more and get started here