2017 DAISY Award Honorees

Emergency Department

202 S. Park St.
Madison, WI 53715

No Wait Average

2017 DAISY Award Honorees

Quarter 1: Leah Pirman, RN | 2 East Specialty Clinic

Quarter 1: Maria Pagel, RN | ICU

Quarter 2: Sarah Luthra, RN | Resource Support Unit 

Quarter 4: Nikki Scheffel, RN | Heart & Vascular Unit and Bonnie Groeneveld, RN | McKee Clinic

If you're interested in nominating one of our nurses for the DAISY Award, learn more and get started here