Board of Directors | UnityPoint - Cedar Rapids, Iowa

St. Luke's Emergency Department

First Available Time :

Urgent Care - Anamosa

00 Patients
Waiting Now

Urgent Care - Hiawatha

01 Patients
Waiting Now

Urgent Care - Marion

02 Patients
Waiting Now

Urgent Care - Westside

01 Patients
Waiting Now
UnityPoint Health - St. Luke's Hospital



Ted Townsend

Chief Executive Officer

Michelle Niermann

President &
Chief Operating Officer

Carmen Kleinsmith

 Vice President & Chief Nurse Executive

Mike Heinrich

 Sr. Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

Peg Bradke

Vice President, Post-Acute Services

Joe Linn

Vice President, Operations


Lori Weih

Vice President,
Network & Business Services Development


Todd Langager, MD

Chief of Clinical Integration

Dustin Arnold

Chief Medical Officer