UnityPoint Health - St. Luke's Hospital

Contact Us

For further information about volunteer opportunities contact:

Angela Berns
Program Manager
Phone: (319) 369-7044
E-mail: Angela.Berns@unitypoint.org

Janessa Weightman
Volunteer Coordinator for High School Students and Adults with the last name A-L
(319) 369-7383 
Janessa.Weightman@unitypoint.org

Barbara Berns
Volunteer Coordinator for College Students & Adult Volunteers with last name M-Z
Phone: (319) 369-7064
Email: Barbara.Berns@unitypoint.org

Stephanie Collingwood
Department Secretary
(319) 369-7286

Email: Stephanie.Collingwood@unitypoint.org

Angie Ehle

WRAP Intake Coordinator
(319) 369-7377
Email: angie.ehle@unitypoint.org

Tina Gossman
Volunteer Coordinator for Hospice
290 Blairsferry Rd NE, Suite 100

(319) 368-5531
Email: tina.gossman@unitypoint.org