Volunteers | Contact Us | UnityPoint - Cedar Rapids

St. Luke's Emergency Department

First Available Time :

Pediatric Urgent Care - Cedar Rapids

855 A Avenue NE
Suite 300A
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52402

Closed Patients
Waiting Now

Urgent Care - Anamosa

1795 Hwy 64 East
Anamosa, Iowa 52205

Closed Patients
Waiting Now

Urgent Care - Hiawatha

1001 N. Center Point Road
Suite A
Hiawatha, Iowa 52233

Closed Patients
Waiting Now

Urgent Care - Marion

2992 7th Ave.
Marion, Iowa 52302

Closed Patients
Waiting Now

Urgent Care - Westside

2375 Edgewood Rd SW
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52404

Closed Patients
Waiting Now
UnityPoint Health - St. Luke's Hospital

Contact Us

For further information about volunteer opportunities contact:

Angela Berns
Program Manager
Phone: (319) 369-7044
E-mail: Angela.Berns@unitypoint.org

Janessa Weightman
Volunteer Coordinator for College Students and Adults with the last name A-L
(319) 369-7383 
Janessa.Weightman@unitypoint.org

Kim Flugga-Ciha
Volunteer Coordinator for High School Students & Adult Volunteers with last name M-Z
Workplace Learning Connection Liaison
Phone: (319) 369-7064
Email: Kim.Flugga-Ciha@unitypoint.org

Stephanie Collingwood
Department Secretary
(319) 369-7286

Email: Stephanie.Collingwood@unitypoint.org

Angie Ehle

WRAP Intake Coordinator
(319) 369-7377
Email: angie.ehle@unitypoint.org

Kurt Rogahn
Volunteer Coordinator for Hospice
290 Blairsferry Rd NE, Suite 100

(319) 368-5531
Email: Kurt.Rogahn@unitypoint.org