UnityPoint Health | Media Contacts

Media Contacts

UnityPoint Health, UnityPoint Clinic and UnityPoint at Home

Christine Zrostlik
Phone: 515-418-7426
Christine.Zrostlik@unitypoint.org

Regional Locations

Cedar Rapids

Sarah Corizzo
Phone: 319-369-8372
Cell: 319-560-2385
Sarah.Corizzo@unitypoint.org 

Des Moines

AJ Ellingson
Phone: 515-241-5057
Cell: 515-205-6090
Anthony.Ellingson@unitypoint.org

Dubuque

Ann Cannon
Phone: 563-557-2714
Ann.Cannon@unitypoint.org

Fort Dodge

Alyssa Stanek
Phone: 515-574-6507
Alyssa.Stanek@unitypoint.org

Madison

Leah Huibregtse
Phone: 608-417-5685
Leah.Huibregtse@unitypoint.org

Peoria

Alyson McKean
Phone: 309-409-5775
Blake.Long@unitypoint.org

Sioux City

Leah McInerney
Phone: 712-279-1850
Cell: 712-251-7867
Leah.McInerney@unitypoint.org

Quad Cities

Ashe Simpson
Phone: 309-779-2913
Cell: 309-373-3839
Ashe.Simpson@unitypoint.org

Waterloo

Carson Tigges
Phone: 319-235-3854
Carson.Tigges@unitypoint.org