null

Media Contacts

UnityPoint Health, UnityPoint Clinic and UnityPoint at Home

Kevin Kirkpatrick
Phone: 515-418-7426
Kevin.Kirkpatrick@unitypoint.org

Regional Locations

Cedar Rapids

Sarah Corizzo
Phone: 319-369-8372
Cell: 319-560-2385
Sarah.Corizzo@unitypoint.org 

Des Moines

Macinzie McFarland
Phone: 515-241-6081
Macinzie.McFarland@unitypoint.org

Dubuque

Riley Cole
Phone: 563-589-2585
Riley.Cole@unitypoint.org 

Fort Dodge

Shannon McQuillen
Phone: 515-574-6511
Shannon.McQuillen@unitypoint.org

Madison

Nicole Aimone
Phone: 608-516-2256
Nicole.Aimone@unitypoint.org

Peoria

Erin Hill
Phone: 309-409-5775
Erin.Hill@unitypoint.org

Sioux City

Leah McInerney
Phone: 712-279-1850
Cell: 712-251-7867
Leah.McInerney@unitypoint.org

Quad Cities

Kristy Phillipson
Phone: 309-373-3839
Kristy.Phillipson@unitypoint.org

Waterloo

Carson Tigges
Phone: 319-235-3854
Carson.Tigges@unitypoint.org