Appointment Icon

UnityPoint Clinic - Express (Jordan Creek)

180 Jordan Creek Parkway, Suite 120
West Des Moines, Iowa 50266

00 Patients
Waiting Now

UnityPoint Clinic - Express (Waukee)

950 E. Hickman Road
Waukee, Iowa 50263

00 Patients
Waiting Now

Urgent Care - Altoona

2720 8th St. SW
Altoona, Iowa 50009

01 Patients
Waiting Now

Urgent Care - Ankeny

3625 N. Ankeny Blvd.
Suite E
Ankeny, Iowa 50023

00 Patients
Waiting Now

Urgent Care - Ingersoll

2103 Ingersoll Ave., Ste. 2
Des Moines, Iowa 50312

01 Patients
Waiting Now

Urgent Care - Lakeview

6000 University Avenue
Suite 101
West Des Moines, Iowa 50266

00 Patients
Waiting Now

Urgent Care - Merle Hay

4020 Merle Hay Road
Suite 100
Des Moines, Iowa 50310

00 Patients
Waiting Now

Urgent Care - Southglen

6520 SE 14th St.
Des Moines, Iowa 50320

02 Patients
Waiting Now

Urgent Care - Urbandale

5200 NW 100th Street
Urbandale, Iowa 50322

UnityPoint Health - Des Moines

UnityPoint Health - Des Moines Foundation Staff

 null
Denny Linderbaum            
President
UnityPoint Health - Des Moines Foundation 
p: 515-241-5996 
denny.linderbaum@unitypoint.org 
 null
Don Ireland-Schunicht       
Senior Vice President, Gift Planning     
UnityPoint Health - Des Moines Foundation             
p: 515-241-6079 
don.ireland-schunicht@unitypoint.org             

 null
Daniel LaGrange, CPA  
Vice President, Finance & Operations          
UnityPoint Health - Des Moines Foundation         
p: 515-241-6289  
daniel.lagrange@unitypoint.org  

 null
Carla Chambers
          
Executive Assistant     
UnityPoint Health - Des Moines Foundation       
p: 515-241-6304    
Carla.Chambers@unitypoint.org
 null
Susan Evans  
Director of Development            
Iowa Lutheran Hospital    
p: 515-263-5373    
susan.evans2@unitypoint.org          

 null


Brenna Finnerty
   
Director of Development  
Blank Children's Hospital   
p: 515-241-6472   
brenna.finnerty@unitypoint.org

 null


Staci Fry
    
Executive Director      
Volunteer Services   
p: 515-241-8108  
staci.fry@unitypoint.org

 null


Chari Ghrist          
Assistant Accountant
UnityPoint Health - Des Moines Foundation  
p: 515-241-3215    
chari.ghrist@unitypoint.org

 null


Sarah Gunsaulus    
Data Coordinator
UnityPoint Health - Des Moines Foundation   
p: 515-241-6304   
sarah.gunsaulus@unitypoint.org   
           

 null
Erin Wendt

Sr. Director of Development & Operations
UnityPoint Health - Des Moines Foundation   
  
p: 515-241-6838    
Erin.Wendt@unitypoint.org  


 null
Caleb Hegna
   
Senior Director of Development & Director, Gift Planning
Iowa Methodist Medical Center, Methodist West Hospital & Gift Planning    
p: 515-241-5938  
caleb.hegna@unitypoint.org          

 null
Alissa McKinney
   
Senior Director of Development     
Blank Children's Hospital 
p: 515-241-8171    
alissa.mckinney@unitypoint.org 


 null
Adam Haselhuhn          
Annual Director 
John Stoddard Cancer Center
p: 515-241-4305 
adam.haselhuhn@unitypoint.org

 null


Liz Tesar            
Director of Development and Communications 
UnityPoint Health - Des Moines Foundation 
p: 515-241-3484 
liz.tesar@unitypoint.org 
      

 null
Rachel Oppold            
Director of Development
Blank Children's Hospital
p: 515-241-5265 
Rachel.Oppold@unitypoint.org 
 null
Tyler Bishop           
Accountant
p: 515-241-3244 
Tyler.Bishop@unitypoint.org 
 


Board of Directors 2021

Chair – Rick Pertzborn

Vice Chair – Rose Mitchell
Treasurer – Rod Warren
Secretary – Georgia Van Gundy
Laurence J. Baker, DO
Timothy M. Billerbeck
Thomas H. Burke
Charles Colby III
John Ghrist, MD
Devon Goetz, MD
Linda Grandquist
Christine Halbrook
Carma S. Herring, RN
Randall Hertz
Tom Houser
Burton "Toby" Joseph
Gary Kahn
Mike Kammerer
Dennis W. Linderbaum
Michael R. McCoy
James M. Myers
Tony Rogers
David Stark
Mark Wiskus

Emeritus

Tom Carlstrom, MD

Ann Cownie*
Doug Dorner, MD
William "Bill" Goodwin*
John Keck*
Marilyn Kollmorgen
Robert "Bob" Pulver
Richard "Dick" Sargent*
Lyle Simpson
Roger F. Stetson*
Margaret B. Swanson*