Our Leadership | UnityPoint Health - Foundation in Des Moines

UnityPoint Clinic - Express (Jordan Creek)

180 Jordan Creek Parkway, Suite 120
West Des Moines, Iowa 50266

Closed Patients
Waiting Now

UnityPoint Clinic - Express (Waukee)

950 E. Hickman Road
Waukee, Iowa 50263

Closed Patients
Waiting Now

Urgent Care - Altoona

2720 8th St. SW
Altoona, Iowa 50009

Closed Patients
Waiting Now

Urgent Care - Ankeny

3625 N. Ankeny Blvd.
Suite E
Ankeny, Iowa 50023

Closed Patients
Waiting Now

Urgent Care - Ingersoll

2103 Ingersoll Ave., Ste. 2
Des Moines, Iowa 50312

Closed Patients
Waiting Now

Urgent Care - Lakeview

6000 University Avenue
Suite 101
West Des Moines, Iowa 50266

Closed Patients
Waiting Now

Urgent Care - Merle Hay

4020 Merle Hay Road
Suite 100
Des Moines, Iowa 50310

Closed Patients
Waiting Now

Urgent Care - Southglen

6520 SE 14th St.
Des Moines, Iowa 50320

Closed Patients
Waiting Now

Urgent Care - Urbandale

5200 NW 100th Street
Urbandale, Iowa 50322

Closed Patients
Waiting Now
UnityPoint Health - Des Moines

UnityPoint Health - Des Moines Foundation Staff

 null
Denny Linderbaum            
President
UnityPoint Health - Des Moines Foundation 
p: 515-241-5996 
denny.linderbaum@unitypoint.org 
 null
Don Ireland-Schunicht       
Senior Vice President, Gift Planning     
UnityPoint Health - Des Moines Foundation             
p: 515-241-6079 
don.ireland-schunicht@unitypoint.org             

 null
Daniel LaGrange, CPA  
Vice President, Finance & Operations          
UnityPoint Health - Des Moines Foundation         
p: 515-241-6289  
daniel.lagrange@unitypoint.org  

 null
Carla Chambers
          
Executive Assistant     
UnityPoint Health - Des Moines Foundation       
p: 515-241-6304    
Carla.Chambers@unitypoint.org
 null
Susan Evans  
Director of Development            
Iowa Lutheran Hospital    
p: 515-263-5373    
susan.evans2@unitypoint.org          

 null


Brenna Finnerty
   
Director of Development  
Blank Children's Hospital   
p: 515-241-6472   
brenna.finnerty@unitypoint.org

 null


Staci Fry
    
Executive Director      
Volunteer Services   
p: 515-241-8108  
staci.fry@unitypoint.org

 null


Chari Ghrist          
Assistant Accountant
UnityPoint Health - Des Moines Foundation  
p: 515-241-3215    
chari.ghrist@unitypoint.org

 null


Sarah Gunsaulus    
Data Coordinator
UnityPoint Health - Des Moines Foundation   
p: 515-241-6304   
sarah.gunsaulus@unitypoint.org   
           

 null
Erin Wendt

Director of Development & Grants
UnityPoint Health - Des Moines Foundation   
  
p: 515-241-6838    
Erin.Wendt@unitypoint.org  


 null
Caleb Hegna
   
Director of Development   
Iowa Methodist Medical Center, Methodist West Hospital & Gift Planning    
p: 515-241-5938  
caleb.hegna@unitypoint.org          

 null
Alissa McKinney
   
Senior Director of Development     
Blank Children's Hospital 
p: 515-241-8171    
alissa.mckinney@unitypoint.org 


 null
Adam Haselhuhn          
Annual Director 
John Stoddard Cancer Center
p: 515-241-4305 
adam.haselhuhn@unitypoint.org

 null


Liz Tesar            
Senior Development Specialist 
UnityPoint Health - Des Moines Foundation 
p: 515-241-3484 
liz.tesar@unitypoint.org 
      

 null
Rachel Oppold            
Director of Development
Blank Children's Hospital
p: 515-241-5265 
Rachel.Oppold@unitypoint.org 
 null
Tyler Bishop           
Accountant
p: 515-241-3244 
Tyler.Bishop@unitypoint.org 
 


Board of Directors
  • John Ghrist, MD, Chair
  • Linda Grandquist, Vice-Chair
  • Rose Mitchell, Secretary
  • Rod Warren, Treasurer
  • Laurence J. Baker, DO
  • Timothy M. Billerbeck
  • Thomas H. Burke 
  • Charles Colby III
  • Eric Crowell
  • Kristi Davick
  • Devon Goetz, MD
  • Carma S. Herring
  • Randall Hertz
  • Thomas J. Houser
  • Burton "Toby" Joseph
  • Gary Kahn
  • Mike Kammerer
  • Marilyn Kollmorgen
  • Dennis W. Linderbaum
  • Joanne Mahaffey
  • Michael McCoy
  • R. Patrick McGoldrick
  • James M. Myers
  • Rick Pertzborn
  • Georgia Van Gundy
  • Mark Wiskus