Father and son giving a fist bump

UnityPoint Health Leadership

Working together as one team.

You trust us to be responsible and forward-thinking at UnityPoint Health, and we take that expectation seriously. Our leaders go above and beyond to put our patients, families and communities at the forefront of every decision we make.

Our Board of Directors governs UnityPoint Health based on industry-wide best practices, and devotes substantial resources to compliance activities.

UnityPoint Health Board of Directors

  • Bill Arnold, Dubuque
  • Brad Brody, Chair, Des Moines
  • Kyle Christiason, MD, At-Large (Waterloo)
  • Greg Churchill, Cedar Rapids
  • Brenda Clancy, At-Large (Eagan, MN)
  • Adaeze Enekwechi, PhD, At-Large (New York, NY)
  • Ginny Graves, Madison
  • Sally Gray, Secretary, Cedar Rapids
  • Bruce James, MD, Des Moines
  • Jose Laracuente, Treasurer, Des Moines
  • Brad Manning, MD, Madison
  • Marlon Priest, MD, At-Large (Greensboro, NC)
  • Mark Schwiebert, Quad Cities
  • Garry Smith, Sioux City
  • Jamie Stevenson, Peoria
  • Kal Sundaram, MD, Waterloo
  • John Taets, Vice Chair, Fort Dodge
  • Dennis Triggs, Peoria
  • Andrea White, MD, UnityPoint Clinic
  • Maria Ziegler, Quad Cities