Appointment Icon

UnityPoint Clinic - Express (Ankeny)

1055 Southwest Oralabor Road
Ankeny, IA 50023

Closed Patients
Waiting Now

UnityPoint Clinic - Express (Jordan Creek)

180 Jordan Creek Pkwy
West Des Moines, IA 50266

Closed Patients
Waiting Now

UnityPoint Clinic - Express (Waukee)

950 E Hickman Rd
Waukee, IA 50263

Closed Patients
Waiting Now

UnityPoint Clinic Family Medicine | Urgent Care - Lakeview

6000 University Avenue
West Des Moines, IA 50266

Closed Patients
Waiting Now

UnityPoint Clinic Urgent Care - Altoona

2720 8th Street Southwest
Altoona, IA 50009

Closed Patients
Waiting Now

UnityPoint Clinic Urgent Care - Ankeny Medical Park

3625 North Ankeny Boulevard
Ankeny, IA 50023

Closed Patients
Waiting Now

UnityPoint Clinic Urgent Care - Ingersoll

2103 Ingersoll Avenue
Des Moines, IA 50312

Closed Patients
Waiting Now

UnityPoint Clinic Urgent Care - Merle Hay

4020 Merle Hay Road
Des Moines, IA 50310

Closed Patients
Waiting Now

UnityPoint Clinic Urgent Care - Southglen

6520 Southeast 14th Street
Des Moines, IA 50320

Closed Patients
Waiting Now

UnityPoint Clinic Urgent Care - Urbandale

5200 NW 100th Street
Urbandale, IA 50322

Closed Patients
Waiting Now
null

UnityPoint Health - Des Moines Foundation Staff

 null
Denny Linderbaum            
President
UnityPoint Health - Des Moines Foundation 
p: 515-241-5996 
denny.linderbaum@unitypoint.org 
 null
Don Ireland-Schunicht       
Senior Vice President, Gift Planning     
UnityPoint Health - Des Moines Foundation             
p: 515-241-6079 
don.ireland-schunicht@unitypoint.org             

 null


Brenna Finnerty
   
Senior Director of Development  
John Stoddard Cancer Center  
p: 515-241-6472   
brenna.finnerty@unitypoint.org

 null


Staci Fry
    
Executive Director      
Volunteer Services   
p: 515-241-8108  
staci.fry@unitypoint.org

 null


Chari Ghrist          
Data Coordinator
UnityPoint Health - Des Moines Foundation  
p: 515-241-3215    
chari.ghrist@unitypoint.org

 null
Erin Wendt

Sr. Director of Development & Operations
UnityPoint Health - Des Moines Foundation   
  
p: 515-241-6838    
Erin.Wendt@unitypoint.org  


 null
Caleb Hegna
   
Senior Director of Development & Director, Gift Planning
Iowa Methodist Medical Center, Methodist West Hospital & Gift Planning    
p: 515-241-5938  
caleb.hegna@unitypoint.org          

 null
Alissa McKinney
   
Senior Director of Development     
Blank Children's Hospital 
p: 515-241-8171    
alissa.mckinney@unitypoint.org 


 null


Liz Tesar            
Director of Development and Communications 
UnityPoint Health - Des Moines Foundation 
p: 515-241-3484 
liz.tesar@unitypoint.org 
      

 null
Rachel Oppold            
Annual Giving Director
Blank Children's Hospital

p: 515-241-5265 
Rachel.Oppold@unitypoint.org 

 null
Adam Haselhuhn         
Annual Giving Director
John Stoddard Cancer Center

p: 515-241-4305 
Adam Haselhuhn@unitypoint.org 

 null
Carla Chambers          
Executive Assistant     
UnityPoint Health - Des Moines Foundation       
p: 515-241-6304    
Carla.Chambers@unitypoint.org

 null  
Bob Reid          
Director of Development    
UnityPoint at Home       
p: 515-241-6424    
Robert.Reid@unitypoint.org


Board of Directors
  • Rick Pertzborn, Chair
  • Rose Mitchell, Vice-Chair
  • Georgia Van Gundy, Secretary
  • Rod Warren, Treasurer

Laurence J. Baker, DO

Timothy M. Billerbeck

Charles Colby III

John Ghrist, MD

Devon Goetz, MD

Linda Grandquist

Christine Halbrook

Carma S. Herring, RN

Randall Hertz

Tom Houser

Burton "Toby" Joseph

Gary Kahn

Mike Kammerer

Dennis W. Linderbaum

Michael R. McCoy

James M. Myers

Tony Rogers

David Stark, FACHE

Mark Wiskus


Emeritus

Tom Carlstrom, MD

Ann Cownie*

Doug Dorner, MD

William "Bill" Goodwin*

John Keck*

Marilyn Kollmorgen

Robert "Bob" Pulver

Richard "Dick" Sargent*

Lyle Simpson

Roger F. Stetson*

Margaret B. Swanson*


*Deceased