UnityPoint Health Foundation Staff

  Denny Linderbaum           
President
UnityPoint Health Foundation
p: 515-241-5996
denny.linderbaum@unitypoint.org 
  Don Ireland-Schunicht      
Senior Vice President, Gift Planning    
UnityPoint Health Foundation            
p: 515-241-6079
don.ireland-schunicht@unitypoint.org            

  Daniel LaGrange, CPA 
Vice President, Finance & Operations         
UnityPoint Health Foundation        
p: 515-241-6289 
daniel.lagrange@unitypoint.org 

  Betty David           
Executive Assistant    
UnityPoint Health Foundation      
p: 515-241-6304   
betty.david@unitypoint.org
  Susan Evans 
Director of Development           
Iowa Lutheran Hospital   
p: 515-263-5373   
susan.evans2@unitypoint.org         

 

Brenna Finnerty  
Annual Giving Director   
Blank Children's Hospital  
p: 515-241-6472  
brenna.finnerty@unitypoint.org

 

Staci Fry   
Executive Director     
Volunteer Services  
p: 515-241-8108 
staci.fry@unitypoint.org

 

Chari Ghrist         
Assistant Accountant
UnityPoint Health Foundation 
p: 515-241-3215   
chari.ghrist@unitypoint.org

 

Sarah Gunsaulus   
Data Coordinator
UnityPoint Health Foundation  
p: 515-241-6304  
sarah.gunsaulus@unitypoint.org  
          

  Andrea Hansen   
Director of Development & Grants    
p: 515-241-6838   
andrea.hansen@unitypoint.org 


  Caleb Hegna  
Director of Development  
Iowa Methodist Medical Center, Methodist West Hospital & Gift Planning   
p: 515-241-5938 
caleb.hegna@unitypoint.org         

  Alissa McKinney  
Senior Director of Development    
Blank Children's Hospital
p: 515-241-8171   
alissa.mckinney@unitypoint.org


 

Mike Peterson                  
Director of Development                 
John Stoddard Cancer Center     
p: 515-241-5256           
michael.peterson2@unitypoint.org

  Allison Stadtlander
Associate Director of Development    
UnityPoint at Home  |  Hospice  |  Taylor House           
p: 515-241-6482                      
allison.stadtlander@unitypoint.org 



 

Liz Tesar           
Senior Development Specialist
UnityPoint Health Foundation
p: 515-241-3484
liz.tesar@unitypoint.org