Our Staff | UnityPoint Health Foundation
null
null

UnityPoint Health - Des Moines Foundation Staff

 null
Denny Linderbaum            
President
UnityPoint Health - Des Moines Foundation 
p: 515-241-5996 
denny.linderbaum@unitypoint.org 
 null
Don Ireland-Schunicht       
Senior Vice President, Gift Planning     
UnityPoint Health - Des Moines Foundation             
p: 515-241-6079 
don.ireland-schunicht@unitypoint.org             

 null
Erin Wendt

Sr. Director of Development & Operations
UnityPoint Health - Des Moines Foundation   
  
p: 515-241-6838    
Erin.Wendt@unitypoint.org  


 null
Caleb Hegna
   
Senior Director of Development & Director, Gift Planning
Iowa Methodist Medical Center, Methodist West Hospital & Gift Planning    
p: 515-241-5938  
caleb.hegna@unitypoint.org          

 null
Alissa McKinney
   
Senior Director of Development     
Blank Children's Hospital 
p: 515-241-8171    
alissa.mckinney@unitypoint.org 


 null


Liz Tesar            
Director of Development and Communications 
UnityPoint Health - Des Moines Foundation 
p: 515-241-3484 
liz.tesar@unitypoint.org 
      

 null
Rachel Oppold            
Director of Development
Blank Children's Hospital

p: 515-241-5265 
Rachel.Oppold@unitypoint.org 

 null
Adam Haselhuhn         
Director of Development
John Stoddard Cancer Center

p: 515-241-4305 
Adam Haselhuhn@unitypoint.org 

 null
Carla Chambers          
Executive Assistant     
UnityPoint Health - Des Moines Foundation       
p: 515-241-6304    
Carla.Chambers@unitypoint.org

 null  
Bob Reid          
Director of Development    
UnityPoint at Home       
p: 515-241-6424    
Robert.Reid@unitypoint.org

 null  
Matt Lyons          
Director of Development    
Iowa Methodist Medical Center, Iowa Lutheran Hospital & Methodist West Hospital
p: 515-263-5373    
Matthew.Lyons@unitypoint.org

 null  
Emily Baker          
Assistant Accountant    
UnityPoint Health - Des Moines Foundation       
p: 515-241-6304    
Emily.baker@unitypoint.org


null 
  
Charles Snyder          
Sr. Director of Prospect Research & Donor Engagement    
UnityPoint Health - Des Moines Foundation       
p: 515-241-6424    
Charles.Snyder@unitypoint.org

 
null
 
Tristan Carman

Associate Director of Development
John Stoddard Cancer Center
Office: 515-241-6472
Tristan.Carman@unitypoint.org


 null


Meghan Wypych
Annual Giving Coordinator 
UnityPoint Health – Des Moines Foundation
Office: 515-241-3215
Meghan.Wypych@unitypoint.org

 null 
Ashley Thompson 

Executive Director 
Volunteer Services 
p: 515-241-8108
Ashley.Thompson@unitypoint.org


Board of Directors
  • Rick Pertzborn, Chair
  • Rose Mitchell, Vice-Chair
  • Mark Wiskus, Secretary
  • Georgia Van Gundy, Treasurer

Laurence J. Baker, DO

Timothy M. Billerbeck

Charles Colby III

Reynolds Cramer

John Ghrist, MD

Devon Goetz, MD

Linda Grandquist

Christine Halbrook

Carma S. Herring, RN

Randall Hertz

Tom Houser

Burton "Toby" Joseph

Gary Kahn

Mike Kammerer

Dennis W. Linderbaum

Michael R. McCoy

James M. Myers

Mike Richardson

Tony Rogers

David Stark, FACHE


Emeritus

Tom Carlstrom, MD

Ann Cownie*

Doug Dorner, MD

William "Bill" Goodwin*

John Keck*

Marilyn Kollmorgen

Robert "Bob" Pulver*

Richard "Dick" Sargent*

Lyle Simpson

Roger F. Stetson*

Margaret B. Swanson*


*Deceased