Appointment Icon

UnityPoint Clinic Express (Fort Dodge)

2728 2nd Avenue South
Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Current Estimated Wait:
UnityPoint Health - Fort Dodge

UnityPoint Health - Fort Dodge Board of Directors

Board members of UnityPoint Health - Fort Dodge are elected by the current board and are eligible for a three year term. 

Michael J. Frischmeyer, Chair 

Neven J. Conrad, Co-chair

Dr. Lincoln R. Wallace - Secretary

Charles Clayton

Christine R. Frideres

Leah Glasgo, CEO

Debra D. Johnson 

Keith Kolacia

Dr. Mike Lee

Jill Nelson

Jere Null

Dr. Michael J. Willerth