View The Profiles Of The Senior Staff At UnityPoint

Express Care - Bettendorf

3415 53rd Avenue
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722

00 Patients
Waiting Now

Express Care - Moline

106 19th Avenue
Suite 103
Moline, Illinois 61265

00 Patients
Waiting Now

Express Care - North Port

3426 North Port Drive
Suite 200
Muscatine, Iowa 52761

00 Patients
Waiting Now

Express Care - SouthPark Pointe

3904 16th Street
Moline, Illinois 61265

01 Patients
Waiting Now
Couple walking - UnityPoint Health - Quad Cities

Executive Team

Bob EricksonBob Erickson

President & CEO

Matt Behrens - Regional VP - UnityPoint Clinic/VP Physicians, Ambulatory Services

Matt Behrens

Regional VP - UnityPoint Clinic

Dennis DukeDennis Duke

President, Robert Young Center for Community Mental Health

Angie Johnson

  • VP of Human Resources/Executive Director,
    Trinity Muscatine campus
Deepak Ahuja

Deepak Ahuja, MD

Chief Medical Officer 
Regional VP Medical Director

Katie Marchik, Chief Financial Officer

Katie Marchik

Senior VP, Chief Financial Officer

Katie Pearson

Katie Pearson

Senior VP/Chief Strategy Officer

Tracy Poelvoorde

Tracy Poelvoorde, PhD

Chancellor, Trinity College of Nursing & Health Sciences

Pat Shouse, Vice President of Community AdvocacyPat Shouse

President, Trinity Health Foundation
VP of Patient and Community Advocacy 

Amber Woods

Mellissa Wood

Chief Nursing Executive