UnityPoint Health - Trinity Foundation Contact Information

Express Care - Bettendorf

3415 53rd Avenue
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722

02 Patients
Waiting Now

Express Care - Moline

106 19th Avenue
Suite 103
Moline, Illinois 61265

00 Patients
Waiting Now

Express Care - North Port

3426 North Port Drive
Suite 200
Muscatine, Iowa 52761

01 Patients
Waiting Now

Express Care - SouthPark Pointe

3904 16th Street
Moline, Illinois 61265

06 Patients
Waiting Now

UnityPoint Clinic - Express (Bett Plex)

5185 Competition Dr.
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722

00 Patients
Waiting Now

Contact Us!

We are here to serve you. Please call (309) 779-7610, email foundation@unitypoint.org, or stop by our office at 2701 17th Street, Medical Office Building 1, Suite 206, Rock Island, IL 61201, to let us know how we can help!

Patricia Shouse, President
Patricia.Shouse@unitypoint.org

Mary Macumber-Schmidt, Director of Development
Mary.MacumberSchmidt@unitypoint.org

Nancy Mulcahey, Grants Administrator
Nancy.Mulcahey@unitypoint.org


Denise Verhaeghe, Foundation Operations Coordinator
Denise.Verhaeghe@unitypoint.org


Amber Bowers, Marketing & Communications Coordinator 
Amber.Bowers@unitypoint.org


Rachel Carlson, Associate Director of Development
Rachel.Carlson@unitypoint.org                                                                     

Colleen Rafferty, Associate Director of Development
Colleen.Rafferty@unitypoint.org             


Laura Bergen, Donor Portfolio & Research Coordinator
Laura.Bergen@unitypoint.org

Sharon Nash, Executive Assistant

Sharon.Nash@unitypoint.org