Appointment Icon

UnityPoint Clinic - Express (Bett Plex)

5185 Competition Drive
Bettendorf, IA 52722

Closed Patients
Waiting Now

UnityPoint Clinic - Express at Duck Creek

1417 Kimberly Road
Bettendorf, IA 52722

Closed Patients
Waiting Now

UnityPoint Clinic Express Care - Bettendorf

3415 53rd Avenue
Bettendorf, IA 52722

Closed Patients
Waiting Now

UnityPoint Clinic Express Care - Moline

106 19th Avenue
Moline, IL 61265

Closed Patients
Waiting Now

UnityPoint Clinic Express Care - North Port

3426 North Port Drive
Muscatine, IA 52761

Closed Patients
Waiting Now

UnityPoint Clinic Express Care - SouthPark Pointe

3904 16th Street
Moline, IL 61265

Closed Patients
Waiting Now
null

Contact Us!

We are here to serve you. Please call (563) 742-7610, email foundation@unitypoint.org, or stop by our office at 2701 17th Street, Medical Office Building 1, Suite 206, Rock Island, IL 61201, to let us know how we can help!

Mary Macumber-Schmidt, President
Mary.MacumberSchmidt@unitypoint.org


Denise Verhaeghe, Foundation Operations Coordinator
Denise.Verhaeghe@unitypoint.org


Randi Rockwell, Associate Director of Development
Randi.Rockwell@unitypoint.org                                                                     

Colleen Rafferty, Director of Development
Colleen.Rafferty@unitypoint.org             


Brittany Kepner, Communications & Donor Strategies Coordinator
Brittany.kepner@unitypoint.org

Sharon Nash, Executive Assistant
Sharon.Nash@unitypoint.org