Meriter Foundation Staff | UnityPoint Health - Meriter
null
null

The Foundation Team

Our Foundation team helps inspire people to invest in creating a healthy community through meaningful connections with donors and collaboration with leaders and team members to support the greatest needs of our patients, families and the communities we serve.

Foundation Team Members

null



Rebecca Dopart

Foundation President
rebecca.dopart@unitypoint.org
(608) 417-5305
null



Kate Allen Rubin

Annual Giving Manager
katherine.allenrubin@unitypoint.org
(608) 417-5303
null



Adam Erdmann
Director of Development 
adam.erdmann@unitypoint.org
(608) 417-5309
null



Cristie Jacobs

Executive Assistant
cristie.jacobs@unitypoint.org
(608) 417-6392
null


Colleen Kless

Associate Director of Development 
colleen.kless@unitypoint.org
(608) 417-5304
null



Ryanne Mobry
Data Support Specialist 
ryanne.mobry@unitypoint.org
(608) 417-5307
 null 


Lisa Urban
Director of Grants and Programs
lisa.urban@unitypoint.org
(608) 417-5302
null



Bri Yanke

Senior Director of Development
brianna.yanke@unitypoint.org
(608) 417-5301