Meriter Foundation Staff | UnityPoint Health - Meriter
null
null

The Foundation Team

Our Foundation team helps inspire people to invest in creating a healthy community through meaningful connections with donors and collaboration with leaders and team members to support the greatest needs of our patients, families and the communities we serve.

Foundation Team Members

Rebecca Dopart
Foundation President
rebecca.dopart@unitypoint.org
(608) 417-5305

Kate Allen Rubin
Annual Giving Manager
katherine.allenrubin@unitypoint.org
(608) 417-5303

Adam Erdmann
Director of Development 
adam.erdmann@unitypoint.org
(608) 417-5309

Cristie Jacobs
Executive Assistant
cristie.jacobs@unitypoint.org
(608) 417-6392

Colleen Kless
Associate Director of Development 
colleen.kless@unitypoint.org
(608) 417-5304

Ryanne Mobry
Data Support Specialist 
ryanne.mobry@unitypoint.org
(608) 417-5307

Lisa Urban
Director of Grants and Programs
lisa.urban@unitypoint.org
(608) 417-5302

Bri Yanke
Senior Director of Development
brianna.yanke@unitypoint.org
(608) 417-5301