Meriter Foundation Staff | UnityPoint Health - Meriter

Foundation Staff

 

Open
President
(608) 417-5305 

 

Anitra Hovelson
Database & Research Coordinator
anitra.hovelson@unitypoint.org
(608) 417-5303

 

Kimberly Newman
Executive Assistant
kimberly.newman@unitypoint.org
(608) 417-5307

 

Mary Novotny
Senior Communications Coordinator
mary.novotny@unitypoint.org
(608) 417-5308

 

Amy Recob
Senior Director of Development
amy.recob@unitypoint.org
(608) 417-5304

 Photo Not
Available


Lisa Urban
Director of Development
lisa.urban@unitypoint.org
(608) 417-5302

   Brianna Yanke
Director of Development
brianna.yanke@unitypoint.org
(608) 417-5301