Meriter Foundation Board of Directors | UnityPoint Health - Meriter

UnityPoint Health – Meriter Foundation Board of Directors

John Sims (Chair)
Vice President, The Private Client Reserve, U.S. Bank

Holly Berkenstadt (Vice Chair)
Community Advocate

Jeffrey Levy (Secretary & Treasurer)
Vice President, Phillips Distributing Corporation

Bobby Adamov
Vice President, Sales & Commercial Effectiveness, Exact Sciences

Tricia Braun
Director of Client Strategies, JP Cullen

Diego Campoverde Cisneros
Manager, DEI, Quartz Health Solutions

Sherry Casali, RN, MSN
Chief Nursing Executive & Vice President of Patient Care, UnityPoint Health – Meriter 

Mary Cullen
Asset Manager, The Alexander Company

Rebecca Dopart
President, UnityPoint Health – Meriter Foundation 

Sue Erickson
President & CEO, UnityPoint Health – Meriter

Chas Martin
Broker/Agent, Sprinkman Real Estate

Matt Messinger
Executive Director, Wisconsin Center for Education Products and Services 

Tina Noel 
Community Advocate

Katie Schmitt, MD
Medical Director, Child & Adolescent Psychiatry, UnityPoint Health – Meriter

Alia Stevenson
Chief Programs Officer, Black Women's Wellness 

Tony Sullivan 
Project Executive – Healthcare, J.H Findorff & Son Inc. 

Matt Vanderloo 
CPA, Principal, SVA Certified Public Accountants 

Mai Zong Vue
Children's Mental Health Program Coordinator, WI Department of Health Services
Board President, The Hmong Institute  

Pam Wetzel, MD
Chief Medical Officer, UnityPoint Health – Meriter 

Tyler Whipple
Chief of Staff of Inclusive Excellence, American Family Insurance