Appointment Icon

St. Luke's Emergency Department

First Available Time :

Jones Regional Medical Center Urgent Care - Anamosa

1795 Highway 64 East
Anamosa, IA 52205

00 Patients
Waiting Now

UnityPoint Clinic - Express (Lindale)

153 Collins Road Northeast
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

01 Patients
Waiting Now

UnityPoint Clinic - Express (Peck's Landing)

1940 Blairs Ferry Rd.
Hiawatha, IA 52233

01 Patients
Waiting Now

UnityPoint Clinic Urgent Care - Marion

2992 7th Avenue
Marion, IA 52302

01 Patients
Waiting Now

UnityPoint Clinic Urgent Care - Westside

2375 Edgewood Road Southwest
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

02 Patients
Waiting Now
null

St. Luke's Foundation Staff


null
Mary Klinger,
President
(319) 369-7771 mary.klinger@unitypoint.org

 

null
Tonya Arnold,
Director of Grants & Administration
(319) 369-7572 tonya.arnold@unitypoint.org

 

null 

 Danielle Rauser,
Development Director
(319) 369-8100 danielle.rauser@unitypoint.org

 

null
Jennifer Sweeney, 
Development Director
(319) 369-7716
jennifer.sweeney@unitypoint.org

 

null
Julie Coppock,
Sr. Development Director
(319) 369-8006
julie.coppock@unitypoint.org

 


 
 

 
null
Karen Newland, 
Administrative Assistant 
(319) 369-7716 
karen.newland@unitypoint.org

  null
Amy Fecht, Donor Relations Assistant
(319) 369-7794
amy.fecht@unitypoint.org 
 
  null
Lisa Parrish
Department Secretary - Auxiliary Services
(319) 369-7716
lisa.parrish2@unitypoint.org