Appointment Icon

St. Luke's Emergency Department

First Available Time :

UnityPoint Clinic - Express (Peck's Landing)

1940 Blairs Ferry Road
Suite 104
Hiawatha, Iowa 52233

00 Patients
Waiting Now

Urgent Care - Anamosa

1795 Hwy 64 East
Anamosa, Iowa 52205

Closed Patients
Waiting Now

Urgent Care - Hiawatha

1001 N. Center Point Road
Suite A
Hiawatha, Iowa 52233

Closed Patients
Waiting Now

Urgent Care - Marion

2992 7th Ave.
Marion, Iowa 52302

Closed Patients
Waiting Now

Urgent Care - Westside

2375 Edgewood Rd SW
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52404

Closed Patients
Waiting Now

St. Luke's Foundation and St. Luke's Auxiliary Employee Scholarship Program

St. Luke's Foundation's Scholarship Program provides scholarships to UnityPoint Health - Cedar Rapids team members to advance their educational and career goals.


    • Be employed in an eligible UnityPoint Health – Cedar Rapids department.
    • Be enrolled in an accredited college or university listed on the application for the 2020-2021 school year.
    • Completing the application, the applicant is eligible for both the Foundation and Auxiliary scholarship programs.
    • If you are currently employed in an eligible UnityPoint Health – Cedar Rapids department, continue to work for the organization for at least one year.


    • March 2, 2020 at 3 p.m.
    • Applications may be mailed via U.S. Post Office, hand-delivered or via inter-office mail. 
    • St. Luke's Foundation is located in the Medical Office Plaza at 855 A Avenue NE, Suite 105.


    Tonya Arnold, Director of Grants & Administration

    Phone: (319) 369-7572 | Email:

    The following is a list of individuals/organizations who have created scholarships at St. Luke's Foundation:

    • Stephen W. Benda
    • Natalie and Joe Cohn
    • Opal Fagle
    • Ted and Lillian Feder
    • May B. Gortner
    • Walter & Ida Kansky
    • Dr. Roy & Bess Keech
    • Beatha Kuntz
    • Dr. E.L Mansfield
    • Darla Moander
    • Norma Newmeister
    • Nursing Scholarship
    • Dr. J. Stuart McQuiston
    • Ann and Forbes Olberg 
    • Greta Schuchmann
    • Dr. Charles and Ruth Schwartz
    • Brian A. Zimmerman
    • Ted Townsend, Sr.
    • Ted Townsend, Jr.
    • Maxine VanHamme
    • Grace Wormer
    • St. Luke's Auxiliary