Appointment Icon

UnityPoint Clinic Urgent Care - Marketplace

3035 Hamilton Boulevard
Sioux City, IA 51104

Current Estimated Wait:

UnityPoint Clinic Urgent Care - Sunnybrook

5885 Sunnybrook Drive
Sioux City, IA 51106

Current Estimated Wait:
0 hr 25 min

St. Luke's appoints new officers, board members

by -


Sioux City, IA-- UnityPoint Health – St. Luke’s is pleased to announce its 2016 Board of Directors.

Newly elected officers to St. Luke’s Board of Directors include: Garrett Smith, Chairperson, American Pop Corn Company; Jon Peacock, MD, Vice Chairperson, Cardiovascular Associates; Darin Daby, Secretary, US Bank; and Lynn Mills, Treasurer, Mills-Schellhammer-Puetz & Associates. Skip Perley of TEC-Corp and Past Chair of St. Luke’s Board of Directors will also serve on St. Luke’s Executive Committee.

New members joining St. Luke’s Board include: Craig Berenstein, Innovative Business Consultants, and Mike Kafka, MD, Pathology Medical Services of Siouxland.

The Board also includes returning members: Angela Aldrich, MD, Siouxland Obstetrics and Gynecology; Eileen Barto, MD, UnityPoint Clinic Family Medicine at Sergeant Bluff; Amy Callaghan, DO, Siouxland PACE; Paul Eastman, MD, Siouxland Obstetrics and Gynecology; Jim Jensen, Great West Casualty Company;; Elise Kreisberg, Greenberg’s Jewelers; Flora Lee, Northwest Area Education Agency; Steve Shook, MD, Family Health Care of Siouxland; Rich Waller, Security National Bank; and Beverly Zenor, Sunrise Retirement Community.

St. Luke’s thanks retiring board member Todd Stephens, DO, for his contribution to the Board.