Holiday Hours 2017

UnityPoint Clinic Locations

Christmas

Saturday, December 23, 2017

Southglen, Merle Hay, Lakeview, Ankeny and Urbandale Urgent Care locations open 8 a.m. - 3 p.m. All other locations closed.

Sunday, December 24, 2017

Lakeview, Ankeny and Urbandale Urgent Care locations open 8 a.m. - 3 p.m. All other locations closed.

Monday, December 25, 2017

 All locations and all Urgent Care locations closed.

New Years 2018

Sunday, December 31, 2017

Lakeview, Ankeny and Urbandale Urgent Care locations open 8 a.m. - 3 p.m. All other locations closed.

Monday, January 1, 2018

Lakeview, Ankeny and Urbandale Urgent Care locations open 8 a.m. - 1 p.m. All other locations closed.


Holiday Hours 2018

UnityPoint Clinic Locations

Easter

Sunday, April 1, 2018

Lakeview, Ankeny and Urbandale Urgent Care locations open 8 a.m. - 1 p.m.
All other locations closed.

Memorial Day

Monday, May 28, 2018

Lakeview, Ankeny and Urbandale Urgent Care locations open 8 a.m. - 1 p.m.
All other locations closed.

Independence Day

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Lakeview, Ankeny and Urbandale Urgent Care locations open 8 a.m. - 1 p.m.
All other locations closed. 

Labor Day

Monday, September 3, 2018

Lakeview, Ankeny and Urbandale Urgent Care locations open 8 a.m. - 1 p.m.
All other locations closed.

Thanksgiving

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

All sites and all Urgent Care locations close at 5 p.m.

Thursday, November 22, 2018

All sites and all Urgent Care locations closed.

Friday, November 23, 2018

Regular hours at all locations.

Christmas

Monday, December 24, 2018

All Urgent Care locations close at 3 p.m., and all other sites close at Noon.

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

All sites and all Urgent Care locations closed.

New Years 2019

Monday, December 31, 2018

All locations and all Urgent Care locations close at 5 p.m.

Tuesday,  January 1,  2019

Lakeview, Ankeny and Urbandale Urgent Care locations open 8 a.m. - 1 p.m. All other locations closed.

Offices are open for their usual hours on all days not listed above.

Receive Care Now: UnityPoint Health offers Virtual Care, a convenient option when and where you need it, 24 hours a day, 365 days a year. See a doctor anytime, anywhere via secure online video. This is not a replacement for your primary care visits, it's convenient care when sickness hits you at the most inopportune times - during the holidays.