Executive Leadership | UnityPoint Health

Methodist Emergency Department

First Available Time :

Pekin Emergency Department

First Available Time :

Proctor Emergency Department

First Available Time :

Pekin Urgent Care

First Available Time :

Proctor First Care - East Peoria

2535 E. Washington St.
East Peoria, Illinois 61611

Closed Patients
Waiting Now

Proctor First Care - Peoria Heights

1120 E. War Memorial Drive
Peoria Heights, Illinois 61616

Closed Patients
Waiting Now

UnityPoint Clinic - Express

1909 North Morton Avenue
Morton, Illinois 61550

Closed Patients
Waiting Now

UnityPoint Clinic - Express

8914 N. Knoxville Avenue
Peoria, Illinois 61604

Closed Patients
Waiting Now

UnityPoint Clinic - Express

209 N. Cummings Lane
Washington, Illinois 61571

Closed Patients
Waiting Now

Executive Team

Keith Knepp, MD

Keith Knepp, MD

Regional CEO
keith.knepp@unitypoint.org

Terry Waters

Amelia Boyd

Vice President, Strategy/Business Development
Amelia.Boyd@unitypoint.org

Terry Waters

James Dire, Ph.D.

Chancellor and President, Methodist College
jdire@methodistcol.edu

Tammy Duvendack

Tammy Duvendack

Vice President, Care Transformation/Post Acute Care
tammy.duvendack@unitypoint.org

Jay Collier, MBA, CMPE

Vice President, Clinic Operations
Jay.Collier@unitypoint.org

Gary Knepp, DO

Gary Knepp, DO

Vice President, Regional Chief Quality Officer
gary.knepp@unitypoint.org

Joy Ledbetter

Joy Ledbetter

Vice President, Regional Chief Human Resources Officer
joy.ledbetter@unitypoint.org

Terry Waters

Victor Lenzi, MD

Executive Medical Director, Surgical & Diagnostic Services
Regional Associate Chief Medical Officer, Operations
victor.lenzi@unitypoint.org

Will Stevens

Stephanie Lindstrom, MD

Vice President, Medical Director
stephanie.lindstrom@unitypoint.org

John Miller, MD

John Miller, MD

Vice President, Physician Relations and Medical Affairs
john.miller@unitypoint.org

Jeanette Murray

Jeanette Murray

Vice President, Hospital Operations
jeanette.murray@unitypoint.org

Rob Quin

Rob Quin

Vice President, Regional Chief Financial Officer
rob.quin@unitypoint.org

Will Stevens

Samer Sader, MD

Executive Medical Director, Acute Care Services
Regional Associate Chief Medical Officer, Patient Care
samer.sader@unitypoint.org

Jeanine Spain

Jeanine Spain

Vice President, Regional Chief Nursing Officer
Chief Operating Officer, UnityPoint Health - Pekin
jeanine.spain@unitypoint.org