Appointment Icon

Methodist Emergency Department

First Available Time :

Pekin Emergency Department

First Available Time :

Proctor Emergency Department

First Available Time :

Pekin Urgent Care

First Available Time :

UnityPoint Clinic - Express (Peoria)

8914 North Knoxville Avenue
Peoria, IL 61615

Closed Patients
Waiting Now

UnityPoint Clinic - Express (Washington)

209 North Cummings Lane
Washington, IL 61571

Closed Patients
Waiting Now
null

Executive Team

Keith Knepp, MD

Keith Knepp, MD

Regional President and CEO
keith.knepp@unitypoint.org

Amelia Boyd

Amelia Boyd

Vice President, Strategy and Marketing
Amelia.Boyd@unitypoint.org

Jay Collier

Jay Collier, MBA, CMPE

Vice President, Clinic Operations
Jay.Collier@unitypoint.org

Joy Ledbetter

Joy Ledbetter

Vice President, Support Services / Chief Human Resources Officer
joy.ledbetter@unitypoint.org

Stephanie Lindstrom

Stephanie Lindstrom, MD

Vice President, Medical Director, UnityPoint Clinic
stephanie.lindstrom@unitypoint.org

John Miller, MD

John Miller, MD

Vice President, Medical Affairs
john.miller@unitypoint.org

Jeanette Murray

Jeanette Murray

Vice President, Hospital Operations, Proctor Administrator
jeanette.murray@unitypoint.org

Jeanette Murray

John Peters

Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
john.peters@unitypoint.org

Samer Sader

Samer Sader, MD

Vice President, Chief Medical Officer
samer.sader@unitypoint.org

Samer Sader

Laurie Shanderson PhD, MPA, FACHE

Chancellor, Methodist College
lshanderson@methodistcol.edu

Jeanine Spain

Jeanine Spain

Vice President, Chief Operating Officer / Chief Nursing Officer
Methodist Administrator
jeanine.spain@unitypoint.org

null

Mike Unes

Vice President, Foundation
michael.unes@unitypoint.org