Executive Leadership | UnityPoint Health

UnityPoint Health Pekin Emergency

First Available Time :

UnityPoint Health Methodist Emergency

First Available Time :

UnityPoint Health Proctor Emergency

First Available Time :

UnityPoint Health Pekin Urgent Care

First Available Time :

Virtual Care - Receive Care Now

X Wait Times

Executive Team

Debbie Simon

Debbie Simon

Regional CEO
debbie.simon@unitypoint.org

Keith Knepp, MD

Keith Knepp, MD

President, UnityPoint Health - Methodist and Proctor
President, UnityPoint Clinic - Peoria, ProHealth Medical Group
keith.knepp@unitypoint.org

Todd Baker

Todd Baker

Vice President, Clinic Operations and Regional Development
todd.baker@unitypoint.org

Marty Dorgan

Marty Dorgan

Vice President, Patient Experience
marty.dorgan@unitypoint.org

Tammy Duvendack

Tammy Duvendack

Vice President, Care Transformation/Post Acute Care
tammy.duvendack@unitypoint.org

Gary Knepp, DO

Gary Knepp, DO

Vice President, Regional Chief Quality Officer
gary.knepp@unitypoint.org

Joy Ledbetter

Joy Ledbetter

Vice President, Regional Chief Human Resources Officer
joy.ledbetter@unitypoint.org

John Miller, MD

John Miller, MD

Vice President, Physician Relations and Medical Affairs
john.miller@unitypoint.org

Angie Moore

Angie Moore

Vice President, Behavioral Health, Addiction Service and Compliance
angela.moore@unitypoint.org

Jeanette Murray

Jeanette Murray

Vice President, Hospital Operations
jeanette.murray@unitypoint.org

Rob Quin

Rob Quin

Vice President, Regional Chief Financial Officer
rob.quin@unitypoint.org

Jeanine Spain

Jeanine Spain

Vice President, Regional Chief Nursing Officer
Chief Operating Officer, UnityPoint Health - Pekin
jeanine.spain@unitypoint.org

Terry Waters

Terry Waters

Vice President, Strategy/Business Development
terry.waters@unitypoint.org