Appointment Icon

UnityPoint Clinic - Express (Morton)

1909 North Morton Avenue
Morton, IL 61550

Current Estimated Wait:
0 hr 55 min

UnityPoint Clinic - Express (Peoria)

8914 North Knoxville Avenue
Peoria, IL 61615

Current Estimated Wait:
0 hr 10 min

UnityPoint Clinic - Express (Washington)

209 North Cummings Lane
Washington, IL 61571

Current Estimated Wait:
0 hr 8 min

UnityPoint Clinic First Care - East Peoria

2535 East Washington Street
East Peoria, IL 61611

Current Estimated Wait:

UnityPoint Clinic First Care - Peoria Heights

1120 East War Memorial Drive
Peoria Heights, IL 61616

Current Estimated Wait:

About Us

The UnityPoint Health - Central Illinois Foundation serves the entire Central Illinois region. We are proud to continue the spirit of giving that has served individuals in Greater Peoria and its surrounding communities for over 45 years.

UnityPoint Health - Central Illinois Foundation Team

Mike Unes,
Vice President,
UnityPoint Health - Central
Illinois Foundation
(309) 672-4432

E-Mail Mike
Nicole Hayse,
Director of Development
(309) 671-8350

E-Mail Nicole

Chad Cunningham,
Development Coordinator
(309) 672-5745

E-Mail Chad

Michelle Shambaugh
Executive Assistant
(309) 672-5737

E-Mail Michelle

UnityPoint Health - Central Illinois Foundation Board of Directors

  • Jenna Cicciarelli Wiesner, Chair

  • Brandon Moss, Vice Chair

  • Christopher Atkinson

  • Joseph Couri, MD

  • Tom Fliege

  • Emily Galligan

  • Adam Hawks

  • Keith Knepp, MD

  • Matthew Mamer

  • Matthew McMillin, MD

  • John Peters

  • Julie Russell

  • Leanne Skuse

  • David Wentworth

  • Greg Wilson

Service League & Service Auxiliary Representatives

  • Diane McCormick, President, UnityPoint Health - Methodist Service League

  • Rose Byram, President, UnityPoint Health – Proctor Service Auxiliary

Methodist College Representative

  • Laurie Shanderson, PhD, MPA, FACHE, Methodist College Chancellor

Pekin Foundation Representative

  • Timmothy Schwartz, DDS, Pekin Hospital Foundation


  • Lorin Whitaker, MD

  • Michael Landwirth

  • Alice LeFevre

  • Barbara Spurgeon