grandmother and her grandson sitting on the couch cuddling

Foundation Board Members

The UnityPoint Health - Keokuk Foundation board members is comprised of leaders from local businesses and industry, health care professionals and community members - just like you. Each member donates their time, energy and talents to serve on the board to ensure our hospital is here to take care of our community for years to come. 

Dedicated to Make Our Community a Healthier Place

  • Paul Ealey, President
  • Mike Klauser, DVM
  • Sarah Vigen
  • Ed Bazow
  • Lee Ann Shaffer Smith
  • Robert Woodburn