For the Media | UnityPoint Health

For the Media

Press Releases

Downloadable Videos

View and download videos of our experts discussing COVID-19. All videos are approved for media outlet usage.

Media Contacts

UnityPoint Health, UnityPoint Clinic and UnityPoint at Home
Christine Zrostlik
Phone: 515-418-7426
Email: Christine.Zrostlik@unitypoint.org

Regional Locations

Cedar Rapids
Sarah Corizzo
Phone: 319-369-8372
Cell: 319-560-2385
Email: Sarah.Corizzo@unitypoint.org

Des Moines
AJ Ellingson
Phone: 515-241-5057
Cell: 515-205-6090
Email: Anthony.Ellingson@unitypoint.org

Dubuque
Ann Cannon
Phone: 563-557-2714
Email: Ann.Cannon@unitypoint.org

Fort Dodge
Alyssa Stanek
Phone: 515-574-6507
Email: Alyssa.Stanek@unitypoint.org

Madison
Leah Huibregtse
Phone: 608-417-5685
Email: Leah.Huibregtse@unitypoint.org

Peoria
Jaymee Barra
Phone: 309-409-5775
Email: Jaymee.Barra@unitypoint.org

Sioux City
Leah McInerney
Phone: 712-279-1850
Cell: 712-251-7867
Email: Leah.McInerney@unitypoint.org

Quad Cities
Ashe Simpson
Phone: 309-779-2913
Cell: 309-373-3839
Email: Ashe.Simpson@unitypoint.org

Waterloo
Carson Tigges
Phone: 319-235-3854
Email: Carson.Tigges@unitypoint.org