Contact Us!

We are here to serve you. Please call (309) 764-7610, email foundation@unitypoint.org, email our addresses below, or stop by our office at 2121 1st Street A, Moline, IL 61265, to let us know how we can help!

Marika V. Jones - President - UnityPoint Health - Quad Cities

Marika V. Jones

President
Marika.Jones@unitypoint.org


Steve Wasser - Director of Development - UnityPoint Health - Quad Cities

Steve Wasser

Director of Development
Steve.Wasser@unitypoint.org

 

Nancy Mulcahey - Grants Administrator - UnityPoint Health - Quad Cities

Nancy Mulcahey

Grants Administrator
Nancy.Mulcahey@unitypoint.org



Amy Jones

Associate Director of Development
Amy.Jones@unitypoint.org


 

Denise Verhaeghe

Gifts and Data Specialist
Denise.Verhaeghe@unitypoint.org


Amber Bowers

Executive Assistant
Amber.Bowers@unitypoint.org