Contact Us!

We are here to serve you. Please call (309) 764-7610, email, email our addresses below, or stop by our office at 2121 1st Street A, Moline, IL 61265, to let us know how we can help!

Marika V. Jones - President - UnityPoint Health - Quad Cities

Marika V. Jones



Nancy Mulcahey - Grants Administrator - UnityPoint Health - Quad Cities

Nancy Mulcahey

Grants Administrator

Amy Jones

Associate Director of Development

Denise Verhaeghe

Gifts and Data Specialist

Amber Bowers

Executive Assistant