UnityPoint Health - Trinity Foundation Contact Information

Express Care - Bettendorf

Closed Patients
Waiting Now

Express Care - John Deere Road

Closed Patients
Waiting Now

Express Care - Moline

Closed Patients
Waiting Now

Express Care - North Port

Closed Patients
Waiting Now

UnityPoint Clinic Express Care - Rock Island

Closed Patients
Waiting Now

Contact Us!

We are here to serve you. Please call (309) 779-7610, email foundation@unitypoint.org, or stop by our office at 2701 17th Street, Medical Office Building 1, Suite 206, Rock Island, IL 61201, to let us know how we can help!

Patricia Shouse

President
Patricia.Shouse@unitypoint.org

Mary Macumber-Schmidt

Director of Development
Mary.MacumberSchmidt@unitypoint.org

Nancy Mulcahey

Grants Administrator
Nancy.Mulcahey@unitypoint.org

Denise Verhaeghe

Foundation Operations Coordinator
Denise.Verhaeghe@unitypoint.org

Amber Bowers

Marketing Coordinator
Amber.Bowers@unitypoint.org

Rachel Carlson

Associate Director of Development
Rachel.Carlson@unitypoint.org                                                                     

Colleen Rafferty

Associate Director of Development
Colleen.Rafferty@unitypoint.org             

Karen Winders

Administrative Assistant
Karen.Winders@unitypoint.org

Laura Bergen

Executive Assistant
Laura.Bergen@unitypoint.org