UnityPoint Health - Trinity Foundation Contact Information

Contact Us!

We are here to serve you. Please call (309) 779-7610, email foundation@unitypoint.org, or stop by our office at 2701 17th Street, Medical Office Building 1, Suite 206, Rock Island, IL 61201, to let us know how we can help!

Patricia Shouse

President
Patricia.Shouse@unitypoint.org

Nathan Sondgeroth

Vice President for Gift Planning
nathan.sondgeroth@unitypoint.org

Nancy Mulcahey

Grants Administrator
Nancy.Mulcahey@unitypoint.org

Denise Verhaeghe

Foundation Operations Coordinator
Denise.Verhaeghe@unitypoint.org

Amber Bowers

Marketing Coordinator
Amber.Bowers@unitypoint.org

Beth Marsoun

Associate Director of Development                                                                      Elizabeth.Marsoun@unitypoint.org

Karen Winders

Administrative Assistant
Karen.Winders@unitypoint.org

Laura Bergen

Administrative Assistant
Laura.Bergen@unitypoint.org