Contact Us!

We are here to serve you. Please call (309) 764-7610, email foundation@unitypoint.org, email our addresses below, or stop by our office at 2121 1st Street A, Moline, 61265, to let us know how we can help!

Marika V. Jones - President - UnityPoint Health - Quad Cities

Marika V. Jones

President
Marika.Jones@unitypoint.org


Kellie Esters

Vice President of Development and Donor Relations
Kellie.Esters@unitypoint.org


Steve Wasser - Director of Development - UnityPoint Health - Quad Cities

Steve Wasser

Director of Development
Steve.Wasser@unitypoint.org

 

Nancy Mulcahey - Grants Administrator - UnityPoint Health - Quad Cities

Nancy Mulcahey

Grants Administrator
Nancy.Mulcahey@unitypoint.org


Victoria Wing

Vice President of Planned Giving
Victoria.Wing@unitypoint.org


 

Denise Verhaeghe

Gifts and Data Specialist
Denise.Verhaeghe@unitypoint.org


Angie Bardsley

Administrative Assistant
Angela.Bardsley@unitypoint.org