Contact Us!

We are here to serve you. Please call (309) 764-7610, email foundation@unitypoint.org, email our addresses below, or stop by our office at 2121 1st Street A, Moline, IL 61265, to let us know how we can help!

Marika V. Jones - President - UnityPoint Health - Quad Cities

Marika V. Jones

President
Marika.Jones@unitypoint.org





Nathan Sondgeroth

Vice President for Gift Planning
nathan.sondgeroth@unitypoint.org


Nancy Mulcahey - Grants Administrator - UnityPoint Health - Quad Cities

Nancy Mulcahey

Grants Administrator
Nancy.Mulcahey@unitypoint.org




Denise Verhaeghe

Gifts and Data Specialist
Denise.Verhaeghe@unitypoint.org


Amber Bowers

Marketing Coordinator
Amber.Bowers@unitypoint.org


Forest Kelly

Special Events and Donor Relations Coordinator
Forest.Kelly@unitypoint.org


Elyce Billany

Director of Development
Elyce.Billany@unitypoint.org


Karen Jennings

Administrative Assistant
Karen.Jennings@unitypoint.org