Physician Resources | UnityPoint Health Quad Cities

For Physicians

To attain our mission of achieving the best outcome, every patient, every time, we rely on our network of physicians and care providers, who interact with our patients in their time of health care concern and need.

We offer a wide array of resources for physicians, other health care providers and medical researchers. Whether you are a new physician looking for residency opportunities, a practicing physician looking to relocate to the Quad-Cities or a member of our medical staff wanting to refer a patient, this section will help you find the answers to your questions.

Physician Reference Guide

With a medical staff of more than 600 physicians, we hope to offer you this helpful guide to the physicians, resources and services available to you and your patients throughout Trinity.

To assist you with contacting other specialists, physicians and health providers, we've included a link to a PDF version of our Provider Reference Guide or you can view our Patient Care Leadership Phone Directory that is updated monthly. If the provider you are looking for is not listed in the Reference Guide or Directory, search using find-a-doctor.

Campus Contact Information & Maps and Directions

Password Management

Physician Services Directory

Christy Gause

Executive Director, Physician Relations, Network Development and Trinity Bettendorf Campus
President/Executive Director, Trinity Physician Hospital Organization
(563) 742-3370
Christy.Gause@unitypoint.org

Paul McLoone

MD Chief Medical Officer
(309) 779-3207
Paul.McLoone@unitypoint.org

Catherine Harness

Manager of Physician Services
(309) 779-3201
Cathy.Harness@unitypoint.org

Angie Stierwalt

Physician Liaison (IL)
(309) 779-2974
Angie.Stierwalt@unitypoint.org

Ellen Harrison

Physician Liaison (IA)
(563) 742-2280
Ellen.Harrison@unitypoint.org

Cindy Gladkin

Physician Liaison - IT
(309) 779-2279
Cindy.Gladkin@unitypoint.org

Deb Rigg

CME Coordinator
(309) 779-2103
Deb.Rigg@unitypoint.org

Debbie Poole

Credentialing Specialist
(309) 779-3204
Debbie.Poole@unitypoint.org

Elena Raya

Credentialing Specialist
(309) 779-2754
Elena.Raya@unitypoint.org

Kathy Sands

Credentialing Specialist
(309) 779-3200
Kathy.Sands@unitypoint.org

Joellyn Schott

Medical Staff Specialist
(309) 779-2750
Joellyn.Schott@unitypoint.org

Stacy Boldt

Network Coordinator
Trinity Physician Hospital Organization
(309) 779-2450
Stacy.Boldt@unitypoint.org