Media Contacts

UnityPoint Health

Teresa Thoensen
Phone: 515-241-3728 
Teresa.Thoensen@unitypoint.org

UnityPoint Clinic and UnityPoint at Home

Heather Nahas
Phone: 515-557-3409
Cell: 515-490-8580
Heather.Nahas@unitypoint.org

Locations
 

Cedar Rapids

Sarah Corizzo
Phone: 319-369-8372
Cell: 319-560-2385
Sarah.Corizzo@unitypoint.org 

Des Moines

Amy Varcoe
Phone: 515-241-5057
Cell: 515-205-6090
Amy.Varcoe@unitypoint.org

Dubuque

Phone: 563-589-2585
Cell: 563-542-0046

Fort Dodge

Shannon McQuillen
Phone: 515-574-6511
Cell: 515-574-9115
Shannon.McQuillen@unitypoint.org

Peoria

Blake Long
Phone: 309-671-8377
Blake.Long@unitypoint.org

Sioux City

Suzie Fischer
Phone: 712-279-3481
Cell: 712-389-0362
Suzie.Fischer@unitypoint.org

Quad Cities

Phone: 309-779-2981 office
Cell:309-373-3839 

Waterloo

Jim Waterbury
Phone: 319-235-5157
Cell: 319-830-0681
Jim.Waterbury@unitypoint.org