Media Contacts

UnityPoint Health

Teresa Thoensen
Phone: 515-241-3728
Cell: 515-491-8813
Teresa.Thoensen@unitypoint.org

UnityPoint Clinic and UnityPoint at Home

Heather Nahas
Phone: 515-557-3409
Cell: 515-490-8580
Heather.Nahas@unitypoint.org


Regional Locations

Cedar Rapids

Sarah Corizzo
Phone: 319-369-8372
Cell: 319-560-2385
Sarah.Corizzo@unitypoint.org 

Des Moines

Amy Varcoe
Phone: 515-241-5057
Cell: 515-205-6090
Amy.Varcoe@unitypoint.org

Dubuque

Kari Lamer
Phone: 563-589-2585
Kari.Lammer@unitypoint.org

Fort Dodge

Alyssa Stanek
Phone: 515-574-6507
Alyssa.Stanek@unitypoint.org

Madison

Leah Huibregtse
Phone: 608-417-5685
Leah.Huibregtse@unitypoint.org

Peoria

Blake Long
Phone: 309-671-8377
Blake.Long@unitypoint.org

Sioux City

Suzie Fischer
Phone: 712-279-3481
Cell: 712-389-0362
Suzie.Fischer@unitypoint.org

Quad Cities

Brian Boesen
Phone: 309-779-2981
Cell:309-373-3839
Brian.Boesen@unitypoint.org

Waterloo

Carson Tigges
Phone: 319-235-3854
Carson.Tigges@unitypoint.org