UnityPoint Health - Des Moines

UnityPoint Health Foundation & Hospital Fundraising Staff

Denny Linderbaum, President

Denny Linderbaum
President
UnityPoint Health Foundation
p: 515-241-5996
denny.linderbaum@unitypoint.org

Don Ireland-Schunicht, Senior Vice President

Don Ireland-Schunicht
Senior Vice President, Gift Planning
UnityPoint Health Foundation
p: 515-241-6079
don.ireland-schunicht@unitypoint.org

Daniel LaGrange, CPA

Daniel LaGrange, CPA
Vice President, Finance & Operations
UnityPoint Health Foundation
p: 515-241-6289
daniel.lagrange@unitypoint.org

Susan Evans, Director of Development

Susan Evans
Director of Development  
Iowa Lutheran Hospital
p: 515-263-5373
susan.evans2@unitypoint.org

Alissa McKinney, Director of Development

Alissa McKinney
Director of Development    
Blank Children's Hospital
p: 515-241-8171
alissa.mckinney@unitypoint.org

Caleb Hegna, Director of Development

Caleb Hegna 
Director of Development
John Stoddard Cancer Center & 
Methodist West Hospital  
p: 515-241-5938
caleb.hegna@unitypoint.org

Andrea Hansen, Director of Development

Andrea Hansen 
Director of Development
& Grants   
p: 515-241-6838
andrea.hansen@unitypoint.org

Chari Ghrist, Data Coordinator

Chari Ghrist 
Data Coordinator 
UnityPoint Health Foundation
p: 515-241-3215
chari.ghrist@unitypoint.org

Sarah Gunsaulus, Executive Assistant

Sarah Gunsaulus
Executive Assistant
UnityPoint Health Foundation
p: 515-241-6304
sarah.gunsaulus@unitypoint.org

     

Board of Directors

2014 Officers:

  • Chair - Thomas J. Houser
  • Vice Chair - John Ghrist, MD
  • Treasurer - Rod Warren
  • Secretary - Linda Grandquist

Board Members:

  • Laurence J. Baker, DO
  • Timothy M. Billerbeck
  • Thomas H. Burke
  • Thomas Buroker, MD
  • Charles Colby III
  • Eric Crowell
  • Devon Goetz, MD
  • Randall Hertz
  • Burton "Toby" Joseph
  • Marilyn Kollmorgen
  • Dennis W. Linderbaum
  • Joanne Mahaffey
  • Michael McCoy
  • Pat McGoldrick
  • Rose Mitchell
  • James M. Myers
  • Lyle Simpson
  • Roger F. Stetson