Staff and Board Members | St. Luke's Foundation

Urgent Care - Anamosa

Closed Patients
Waiting Now

Urgent Care - Hiawatha

Closed Patients
Waiting Now

Urgent Care - Marion

Closed Patients
Waiting Now

Urgent Care - Westside

Closed Patients
Waiting Now

Virtual Care - Receive Care Now

X Wait Times

St. Luke's Foundation Staff and Board Members


Mary Klinger,
President
(319) 369-7771 mary.klinger@unitypoint.org

 


Tonya Arnold,
Director of Grants & Administration
(319) 369-7572 tonya.arnold@unitypoint.org

 

 

 Danielle Rauser,
Development Director
(319) 369-8100 danielle.rauser@unitypoint.org

 


Jennifer Sweeney, 
Development Director
(319) 369-7716
jennifer.sweeney@unitypoint.org

 

 

Sarah Brumwell,
Development Director
(319) 558-4994
Sarah.brumwell@unitypoint.org

 


Karen Newland,
Administrative Assistant
(319) 369-7716 
karen.newland@unitypoint.org 

 

Jennifer Perkins,
Accountant
(319) 369-8006
jennifer.perkins@unitypoint.org