St. Luke's Foundation Staff and Board Members


Mary Klinger,
President
(319) 369-7771 mary.klinger@unitypoint.org

 


Tonya Arnold,
Grants Manager
(319) 369-7572 tonya.arnold@unitypoint.org

 

 

 Danielle Rauser,
Development Manager for Cancer Services
(319) 369-8100 danielle.rauser@unitypoint.org

 


Jennifer Sweeney, 
Annual Giving Director
(319) 369-7716
jennifer.sweeney@unitypoint.org

 

 
Sarah Brumwell,
Director of Development
(319) 558-4994
Sarah.brumwell@unitypoint.org

 


Karen Newland,
Administrative Assistant
(319) 369-7716 
karen.newland@unitypoint.org 

 

Jennifer Perkins,
Accountant
(319) 369-8006
jennifer.perkins@unitypoint.org

 
 
     


 

   
     

 St. Luke's Foundation 2016 Board of Director's

  • Terri Christoffersen
  • Lannie Checketts, Assistant Treasurer
  • Ryan Buresh, Treasurer
  • Tami Culver
  • Marty Hoeger
  • Shirley Holtey, Secretary
  • Don Johnson
  • Keith Krewer
  • Mary Klinger, St. Luke's Foundation President
  • Doug Laird, Chair
  • James LaMorgese, M.D.
  • Niki Lee
  • Nancy Mortimore, St. Luke's Auxiliary
  • Gene Neighbor
  • Donald Paynter
  • Diane Ramsey
  • Ted Townsend, St. Luke's President and CEO